Welcome to the Lebanon-Wilson County Library System site!

Library Hours
Monday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Library Closed - Renovations

...Read More


The Lebanon Library will be closed November 25th-January 4th for renovations. We plan to reopen Monday, January 6th.
No items will be due during this time! They will all be due once we are back open. The Mt. Juliet Library and Watertown Library will be open. You can still check out eBooks on our website. If you have any questions/concerns while we are closed, you're more than welcome to message us on Facebook. Thank you for your patience during this disruptive period.

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Lebanon

Mon Dec 9, 2019 – Wed Jan 8, 2020
Mon Dec 9, 2019
8:30am
Tue Dec 10, 2019
8:30am
Wed Dec 11, 2019
8:30am
Thu Dec 12, 2019
8:30am
Fri Dec 13, 2019
8:30am
Sat Dec 14, 2019
8:30am
Sun Dec 15, 2019
8:30am
Mon Dec 16, 2019
8:30am
Tue Dec 17, 2019
8:30am
Wed Dec 18, 2019
8:30am
Thu Dec 19, 2019
8:30am
Fri Dec 20, 2019
8:30am
Sat Dec 21, 2019
8:30am
Sun Dec 22, 2019
8:30am
Mon Dec 23, 2019
8:30am
Tue Dec 24, 2019
8:30am
Wed Dec 25, 2019
8:30am
Thu Dec 26, 2019
8:30am
Fri Dec 27, 2019
8:30am
Sat Dec 28, 2019
8:30am
Sun Dec 29, 2019
8:30am
Mon Dec 30, 2019
8:30am
Tue Dec 31, 2019
8:30am
Wed Jan 1, 2020
8:30am
Thu Jan 2, 2020
8:30am
Fri Jan 3, 2020
8:30am
Full Calendar