Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Ernestine Adams

EAdams@dcbe.org

  

Meagan Frazier

meagan@smithharriscarr.com

   

Jeff Martin

jeff.martin@townofwhitebluff.com  

 

 

Teresa Fussell

teresafussell@yahoo.com

 

Lorrie Pruett

lorrie.pruett@pnfp.com

 



Regional Board Representatives

 Virginia Gray

 virginiag@bellsouth.net

 

 Michie Daniel

Michie.Daniel@gmail.com