Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Ernestine Adams

eadams@dcbe.org

 

Michie Daniel

Michie.Daniel@gmail.com

 

Lynette Edmondson

ledmondson@cityofdickson.com

 

Jeff Martin

jeff.martin@townofwhitebluff.com

 

Star Moore

smoore@dicksoncountytn.gov

 

Dana Ramsey

dgramsey@aol.com

 

Angela Redden

info@thereadingrock.com