Library Closings
Library Closings Quick Links
 
 
 
 
2016 Library Closings
The following is a list of the days on which the Library will be closed or will have special hours:
 
 
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 18, 2016 Closed
 
Easter Holiday
Saturday, March 26, 2016 Closed
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Closed
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2016 Closed
 
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2016 Closed
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2016 Closed
 
Staff Education Day
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Closed
 
Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Closed
Friday, November 25, 2016 Closed
Saturday, November 26, 2016 Closed
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Closed
 
Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 19, 2016 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Thursday, December 22, 2016 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Friday, December 23, 2016 Closed
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Closed
Sunday, December 25, 2016 Closed
Monday, December 26, 2016 Closed
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Closed
 
New Year's Holiday
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Thursday, December 29, 2016 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Friday, December 30, 2016 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Saturday, December 31, 2016 Closed
Sunday, January 1, 2017 Closed
Monday, January 2, 2017 Closed